blogs i wish i could still read

damn.  now erin aka birdie’s mama is underground also.  along with amy at inconceivable and missingspeedjr.  does anybody know how to get invited to read these blogs?  i guess i needed to have their email addresses.  well if any of you stop by, please email me at livebabyhopes@gmail.com.  i am missing checking in on you

~ by complicatedmama on December 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “blogs i wish i could still read”

  1. missingspeedjr closed her blog to everyone – she said that she just wanted some privacy, nothing bad happened. I don’t know if she still reads my blog, but I was going to write a post asking her to update…

    Email me for Erin’s email address and I will forward it to you (otherwise I won’t remember).

  2. I just left a comment on erin’s blog too to come find you, wasn’t sure about posting her email.

  3. thanks ladies. erin emailed me and hooked me up.

Leave a Reply

 
